View Kirechka's introduction video!
5' 6" (170 cm) 
130 lbs (59 kg) 
Are We Compatible? Gemini 
Are We Compatible? Monkey 
Elementary (Speaks only a little, has limited vocabulary) - Needs Translation 
Hello! My name is Oksana and I am a charming and respectful woman. I am easy going and very friendly. I am the most positive and energetic lady that you?ve ever met I do enjoy my life, every single day and live each day only with a big pleasure. My interests are varied and interesting. I am comfortable doing or trying anything that life gives us. I really love to cook, dance, love travelling and be active in life. I value a valuable time with my son. I love to spend evening in circle of friends and relatives. I am full of energy and inspiration for life. I am cheerful and tender seeking for true love and happiness. I wish to share my impressions and feelings with the man, to fall in love with. Im also very comfortable spending quite evenings with the one I love. I love to travel, dine out, having walks on the beach. cooking out on the BBQ grill.
I would love to meet a nice and optimistic man who can make me smile and happy, someone who wants to focus his attention on one relationship. I want to be with someone who believes in mutual respect and admiration too. Im looking for a man that is above all things trustworthy, warm-hearted and sincere, man that takes care of himself. And most of all I wish He could have following feature-he is a man who excepts me as I am, as I will do the same for him. I want to meet a man that is not afraid to have responsibilities. He is not afraid to take incredibly challenging role- family chief.
Copyright © 2003-2018 - I-Pay Global, Inc.