Tafffy
View Tafffy's introduction video!
494498 
32 
11/14/1988 
5' 8" (173 cm) 
128 lbs (58 kg) 
Cherkaszy 
Ukraine 
Are We Compatible? Scorpio 
Are We Compatible? Dragon 
Green 
Light Brown 
Christian 
Intermediate (Able to correspond via email, struggles with live conversation) 
Occasionally/Rarely 
No 
fitness center administrator 
Never been married 
None 
Yes 
I am the woman who wants to find the only one and build her happiness. I am very easy going person, I value honesty and understanding. The most important things for me are family values. I want to find them in my partner. I couldn’t do it in Ukraine, that is why I am here. I have different interests and hobbies: I love to cook a lot, I love sport as it is a part of my life, I adore to spend my free time in nature, to travel and to learn more about culture and traditions. I enjoy to listen to music, to read books, to watch movies under the blanket with a cup of hot tea… I am not perfect, I am just a simple woman who wants to meet a good man with a big heart. I am kind and romantic...and...I would like you to discover the rest yourself.
I am looking for a man who will make me happy. I am looking for a man whom I will make happy. I just want him to be honest, to be himself and to find everything he is looking for in me. I do not know where this love adventure will bring me, but I am sure that my man is looking for me now. I will do my best to help him to find me. If I meet the one, I will spend my whole life making him happy! I want to find the one who will bring something new and unique in my life… I want to find my best friend, my lover, my second half!
Copyright © 2003-2021 - I-Pay Global, Inc.